WASHINGTON'S LEADING BUSINESS MAGAZINE

Calendar

Wednesday, August 5

10:00 am
Navigating the Coworking Sphere: A Panel on Productivity Our panel of shared space experts & leaders discuss coworking culture, the finer points...

Wednesday, August 19

8:00 am
Pre-Approved for 3.75 HRCI Credits & 3.75 SHRM PDCs Onboarding is subtle, sometimes not-so-subtle, way by witch a new employee or hire...

Thursday, August 20

6:00 pm
Providence Senior and Community Services Special Events presents: Signature Cocktail Contest Featuring Grey Goose Vodka Thursday, August 20, 6:...

Thursday, September 10

9:00 am
Pre-Approved for 3 HRCI credits. & 3 SHRM PDCs The EEOC collects workforce data from employers with more than 100 employees (lower thresholds...

Friday, September 11

9:00 am
If you write as part of your job, this workshop is for you. You'll get fresh insights and practical techniques you will use immediately to plan...

Tuesday, September 15

7:30 am
Master Builders Association of King and Snohomish Counties will host a discussion on possible solutions to our region’s lack of buildable land...

Monday, September 21

9:00 am
This workshop will teach you how to apply the same psychological strategies that drive world most successful websites, mobile apps, and social media...

Wednesday, September 23

8:00 am
Pre-Approved for 3.75 HRCI Credits & 3.75 SHRM PDCs There's a lot to go over, but we cover all the bases of compensation in this...

Friday, September 25

8:00 am
Puget Sound Human Factors and Ergonomics Society2015 Occupational Ergonomics Symposium Friday, September 25th, 2015 Salty's Restaurant- Alki,...

Thursday, October 8

7:30 am
Re-Using Contaminated Land is a focused one-day educational conference bringing together developers, property owners, clean-up professionals,...
9:00 am
Pre-Approved for 3 HRCI Credits & 3 SHRM PDCs In this seminar we will teach you the difference between strategic thinking, strategic...

Wednesday, October 21

8:00 am
Pre-Approved for 7 HRCI Credits & 7 SHRM PDCs It’s paramount to the future success of your company that you have a system by...

Monday, November 2

7:30 am
Returning for its sixth year, Washington's Energy Future Conference is the "must attend" clean energy event, connecting policy...

Thursday, November 5

5:30 pm
MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER, AUTHOR AND TASTEFULLY SIMPLE FOUNDER & CEO TO CULTIVATE DREAMS   Jill Blashack Strahan to Share Her Inspirational...

Wednesday, December 9

9:00 am
Pre-Approved for 3 HRCI Credits & 3 SHRM PDCs We want to find out what sets you apart from the competition to help you incorporate that...

Google Out of page